Spotify PromotionYouTube PromotionTikTok Promotion

About us

The YouGrow team is dedicated to offering artist friendly, fair and organic promotion. Whether you're looking to grow your fan base on Spotify, YouTube or TikTok, the YouGrow team have you covered!

Meet the team

Matt Simpson

Head of Spotify Promotion

Currently on Repeat: Fred Again...

First Record: P.Diddy - We Invented the Remix

Office: The Netherlands (CET)

Contact: matt@yougrowpromo.com

Luka Tomazin

Head of YouTube & TikTok Promotion

Currently on Repeat: Toše Proeski

First Record: Coldplay - Parachutes

Office: The Netherlands (CET)

Contact: luka@yougrowpromo.com

Derek Moss

Spotify Campaign Manager

Currently on Repeat: System of a Down

First Record: ''Weird Al' Yankovic - Greatest Hits

Office: USA (New York, GMT -5)

Contact: derek@yougrowpromo.com

Jasper Reitsma

Spotify Campaign Manager

Currently on Repeat: Lawrence the Band

First Record: Jason Mraz - We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things

Office: The Netherlands (CET)

Contact: jasper@yougrowpromo.com

Ieva Vinciunaite

Spotify Campaign Manager

Currently on Repeat: Lana Del Rey

First Record: Delfinai - Kai Tu šalia

Office: The Netherlands (CET)

Contact: ieva@yougrowpromo.com

Gijs van Ringen

Spotify Campaign Manager

Currently on Repeat: BK

First Record: Patrick Jumpen - The Secret

Office: The Netherlands (CET)

Contact: gijs@yougrowpromo.com

Lilian Saadi

Data Analyst

Currently on Repeat: Paul Kalkbrenner

First Record: Orelsan - Perdu D'Avance

Office: The Netherlands (CET)

Contact: lilian@yougrowpromo.com

Matej Kastelic

YouTube Campaign Manager

Currently on Repeat: Don Diablo

First Record: Daft Punk - One More Time

Office: Slovenia (CET)

Contact: matej@yougrowpromo.com

Marino Kastelic

YouTube Campaign Manager

Currently on Repeat: Mark Knight

First Record: Hardwell

Office: Slovenia (CET)

Contact: marino@yougrowpromo.com

Questions? Contact us via:

contact@yougrowpromo.com
+31 6 18645554

Copyright © 2022 YouGrow B.V.

Where do you want us to promote your music?

Subscribe to our newsletter !

Gain access to exclusive discounts on our products & stay updated with all the latest news.

*By subscribing to our newsletter, you agree to the privacy policy and terms & conditions. 

First Name*
Last Name*